Global Reviews

Fujiiryoki atends Emmy Awards USA. Even celebrities know about and trust our Fujiiryoki Medical Massage chairs 

  

Please see the live reviews made in USA about fujiiryoki Medical by Fujiiryoki Representative in USA Dr. Fuji

Clients review

 K. HarrisHAVEN'T EVEN RECEIVED IT YET AND I LOVE IT!I have used this chair several times in a local back care store. I've ordered it and it hasn't even come inyet,but I'm in love! For me, the turning point was the separate shoulder sensor, which detects where my neck and shoulder meet. Having detected where my shoulders lie, the chair proceeded to perform a shoulder and upper back massage that was truly better than any human masseuse. It even knew where my shoulder blades were and wrapped the massage down and out around those bones. It was heavenly. Handy tip: there are numerous programs and options within programs, and the remote control doesn't have great descriptions of the amazing functionality of the chair. Print out and laminate the charts in the user manual that display what can be adjusted in each massage, from both the auto massage and the manual massage menus. Now if only my chair would arrive today...07/28/2019

********************************************************************************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lucy: CLASSY CHAIR

I love that this chair doesn't look huge for for it being a full size chair. The sides come in a bit and it visually looks more trim so you're getting a large full size chair but it doesn't look like those giant spaceship chairs.

******************************************************************************************** 

 

 

 

07/28/2019: Lori M

 WOW!

I bought this chair for my husband who has struggled with back and neck pain since his high school football days. Now, long days at a desk are killing him and he is a wreck when he gets home. We have had simpler chairs in the past and this is our 3rd massage chair. All I can say is that this chair is like no other I have experienced. It took us a little while, but once we learned about all the manual techniques (pages and pages of them), this chair is the best thing I have ever purchased. There is NEVER a time where we can't find an advanced movement to get in to our tight areas. Our past chair was strong but often hurt, this chair is super strong but seems to never hurt. I am guessing it is a different level of programming as it really does hit all the right areas. I know it was expensive, but compared to our older $4000 chair, the cost is not a factor now. Thanks Fujiiryoki Synca!

********************************************************************************************

07/28/2019

Simon

STILL GOING

This chair is one of a kind, I have had the chair for a few months now and I still haven't tried all the different functions of the chair. It really seems endless. I had some questions about usage. The service department was really patient with me and stayed on the phone for about 40 min explaining in detail about my chair.

********************************************************************************************

#1 CHAIR OUT OF 20

I have been testing massage chairs for the last 4 years. I goto all the markets and sit in every chair. I look for some major factors. Neck / Lower Back and Foot Roller. Each chair will do one thing better than the next. So what you're looking for is a chair that hits the major needs for you. This chair is by far the best in neck / Back / and foot roller chair. Other chairs try confuse you by adding lights and air filters to say it's better. A2 rollers are 5000% better than 4 if you're looking for a deep tissue massage. They have more control and can even pop your back.

06/24/2019

********************************************************************************************

S. Chang

BEST JAPANESE CHAIR

I had another older chair I had imported from Japan and needed a new one, this chair was the best Made in Japan chair I tested and I didnt have to import it! The neck massage is very good.

06/16/2019

********************************************************************************************

RK: LOVE THIS MASSAGE CHAIR

Guys I just got the JP 1100 a few weeks ago and I'm in love with it, the massage it gives me makes me feel like I've been on vacation, the back massage strength is unbelievable, it feels like a person is doing it, I'm just very pleased, made in Japan, awesome quality, just an awesome massage chair.

********************************************************************************************

06/16/2019

Roman

LOVE MY SYNCA JP

Guys this chair is the best thing I've bought for myself, my back is so much happier with therapy from using this 4D massage chair daily, the quality of it is so nice, the strength of the back massage is unbelievable, expensive, but well worth it in my opinion.

********************************************************************************************

05/29/2019

Glen Allen

FANTASTIC PRODUCT

This is the best massage chair we have tried. Easy to use, great options, looks good. The foot rollers give great relief and the sciatic area massage is terrific.

********************************************************************************************

SYNCA JP1100 4D MESSAGE CHAIR

I have owned this chair since Dec 2018.One reason I choose this chair is the country of origin which is Japan.Where it was built

********************************************************************************************

05/15/2019

Andy

 BEST THING EVER BOUGHT

Since purchasing this chair, it has been in daily use. It is remarkable

******************************************************************************************** 

05/07/2019

Lovethelook

BEST-MASSAGE-CHAIR-EVER

I've had long time issues in my upper back and neck from a car accident I had when I was younger and I've been a long time massage chair owner as a result. I was looking for a new chair and the neck and shoulder massage this chair can do is the best I have ever felt. I can't say enough about the quality of the neck and shoulder massage on this chair, I haven't felt relief like this in years. I highly recommend this chair, plus it doesn't hurt my wife LOVES the foot massage.

********************************************************************************************

02/07/2019

Fleck

GREAT MASSAGE CHAIR

This is an amazing massage chair. My husband and I both have severe back issues. We both get massages, chiropractic care, physical therapy, fascial stretching and this has been added to our routine. Hoping to cut down on all of these things so that we can just use the chair. It massages you from your head to your toes. Still playing with all the different settings to see what all it has to offer. It's comfortable and simple to use. The customer service from Nicholas has been amazing. He helped us get this chair at a more reasonable price than what it was priced at the store. If it hadn't been for him we couldn't have afforded it. So for that we are forever grateful. I highly recommend it!!!

********************************************************************************************

02/06/2019

Greg

AWESOME BANG FOR YOUR BUCK CHAIR

This has to be one of the best chairs for the money. I used to frequently get full body massages until my wife bought me this chair. I feel just as good if not better than an in person massage when I use this chair. I've never had any issue with the chair and the chair itself is very comfortable. Highly recommend this chair.

********************************************************************************************

Bill: Love it

This chairs back massage is the best I've tried and I tried several chairs before I settled on this one. It's got the best deep massage of any chair on the market.

********************************************************************************************

StillGoingReview by by sumospecial on 07/02/2019

This chair is one of a kind, I have had the chair for a few months now and I still haven't tried all the different functions of the chair. It really seems endless. I had some questions about usage. The service department was really patient with me and stayed on the phone for about 40 min explaining in detail about my chair.

********************************************************************************************

(Posted on 8/1/2019)Best-Massage-Chair-EverReview by by Lovethelook on 07/02/2019 

I've had long time issues in my upper back and neck from a car accident I had when I was younger and I've been a long time massage chair owner as a result. I was looking for a new chair and the neck and shoulder massage this chair can do is the best I have ever felt. I can't say enough about the quality of the neck and shoulder massage on this chair, I haven't felt relief like this in years. I highly recommend this chair, plus it doesn't hurt my wife LOVES the foot massage.

********************************************************************************************

(Posted on 8/1/2019)#1 CHAIR OUT OF 20Review by Chris on 07/02/2019

I have been testing massage chairs for the last 4 years. I goto all the markets and sit in every chair. I look for some major factors. Neck / Lower Back and Foot Roller. Each chair will do one thing better than the next. So what you're looking for is a chair that hits the major needs for you. This chair is by far the best in neck / Back / and foot roller chair. Other chairs try confuse you by adding lights and air filters to say it's better. %0A2 rollers are 5000%25 better than 4 if you're looking for a deep tissue massage. They have more control and can even pop your back.

********************************************************************************************

(Posted on 7/29/2019)LOVE MY SYNCA JPReview by Roman on 06/27/2019

 Guys this chair is the best thing I've bought for myself, my back is so much happier with therapy from using this 4D massage chair daily, the quality of it is so nice, the strength of the back massage is unbelievable, expensive, but well worth it in my opinion.

********************************************************************************************

(Posted on 7/29/2019)Love this ChairReview by RK on 06/16/2019 

Guys I just got the JP1100 a few weeks ago and I'm in love with it. The massage it gives me makes me feel like I've been on vacation. The back massage strength is unbelievable. It feels like a person is doing it. I'm just very well please, made in Japan, awesome quality. Just an awesome massage chair. (Posted on 7/25/2019)Synca JP1100 4D 

********************************************************************************************

Message ChairReview by Michael Griesmayer on 05/25/2019

I have owned this chair since because Dec 2018. One reason I choose this chair is the country of origin which is Japan. Where it was built (Posted on 7/23/2019)

********************************************************************************************

Love it Review by Bill on 05/02/2019

This chairs back massage is the best I've tried and I tried several chairs before I settled on this one. It's go the best deep massage of any chair on the market. (Posted on 7/23/2019)

 

Own your Fujiiryoki today & Relax, Refresh, Rejuvenate

or call us anytime